Even Grimsvotn won’t stop me


As of right now, I do not foresee any problems with our flight to and from Iceland.  Keep your fingers crossed for us!

The last few days have not offered beach-going weather and it  has been for the best.  I am trying to pack/clean/breathe/nap/do homework and I don’t know in which order.  It’s all very agridulce.  I am exhausted and almost wish we were coming directly home.  Almost… When I get back I have a job interview (yay!) and start retraining at the Learning Center I worked for last summer.  Other than that, I hope to keep the first month pretty light.

I guess I don’t have much else to say.  Here is a picture with a group of my students.  See you all soon!

This entry was posted in Living Abroad. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

